PRESS CONTACTS

Here's our list of press contacts. Send your press release to all, or as many as you wish.

Agence France Presse

afpla@afp.com

Agence France-Presse

peter.mackler@afp.com

Alternet.org

info@alternet.org

Associated Press

mwarren@ap.org

BBC

marianna.minns@bbc.co.uk

CBS

LaudatoA@cbsnews.com

Chicago Sun Times

metro@suntimes.com

CommonDreams.org

CommonDreams-feedback-1@lb.bcentral.com

Daily Mirror

picturedesk@mirror.co.uk

Der Spiegel

bettina_stiekel@spiegel.de

Detroit Free Press

city@freepress.com

Deutsche Press Agentur

bmunker@aol.com

Deutsche Presse Agentur

presse@hbg.dpa.de

EFE, Spanish wire service

ecsanchez@aol.com

Enterpress, Europe

enterpress2002@aol.com

Fox News

erin.rider@foxnews.com

Houston Chronicle

russ.shaw@chron.com

Inside Edition

elizasultan@aol.com

Jan-Jan, Japan

chiaki@janjan.jp

L.A. Times

pogash@attbi.com

Michael Medved Show

Dsytman@aol.com

Ming Pao Daily/Hong Kong

hlip@mingpao.com

NBC

Susan.Leibowitz@nbc.com

New York Times

natnews@nytimes.com

Ordfront magazine, Sweden

arina@ordfront.se

People Magazine

florence_nishida@peoplemag.com

Reuters

editor@reuters.com

Reuters

michael.kahn@reuters.com

San Francisco Chronicle

jgarofoli@sfchronicle.com

Asharq Al-Awsat

k.kobeissi@asharqalawsat.com

St Louis Post-Dispatch

bcuniberti@post-dispatch.com

Susan Swartz, Santa Rosa Press-Democrat/
NY Times

sfswartz@pacbell.net

The Guardian

editor@guardian.co.uk

The Guardian

Matt.Butler@guardian.co.uk

Washington Post

national@washpost.com

 Back to Press Releases 101

Baring Witness
Home
   Vision   Genesis   Photo Album   How to Do It Yourself   Donate   Order Baring Witness Products  
Press Clips 
Press Releases   Info on Iraq   Anti-war Activism    Volunteer opportunities   Contact Us
Upcoming Baring Witness Actions
 


affiliate_link